خدمات ترجمة طبية

img

تكنوجروب إيجبت لخدمات الترجمة

لدينا في تكنوجروب ايجبت لخدمات الترجمة المعتمدة خبرات واسعة وضخمة في ترجمة النصوص والمستندات الطبية؛ لأن مستندات الترجمة الطبية والنصوص الطبية الأخرى صعبة جدًا عن أي أنواع أخرى من الترجمة؛ لذلك فإن هذا النوع من الترجمة يتطلب خبرات أكثر بكثير، ومعرفة بمجال الترجمة الطبية؛ وتتطلب أيضًا خلفية ضخمة في مجال الطبي وتحتاج إلى متخصصين أكاديميين ومعرفة فنية فيما يخص هذا المجال من أجل ترجمة النصوص الطبية والتزويد بالمصطلحات الطبية الدقيقة والصحيحة وتقديمها داخل المستندات والنصوص التي يتم ترجمتها.

نقوم بترجمة النشرات الطبية، المستندات الصيدلانية والنصوص على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر إلى الشركات التالية: شركات التكنولوجيا الحيوية، الشركات الصيدلانية وتصنيع الأدوية، شركات تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية ومنظمات البحث السريرية.

لقد قمنا ومازلنا نقوم بترجمة الكثير من النصوص والمستندات الطبية لكل عملائنا الكرام حيث يمكن على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر أنواع الترجمة الطبية التالية: ما يتعلق بعلم الغدد الصماء، مباحث الدم، الأمراض المعدية، الطب النووي، طب العيون، الطب الإشعاعي، معلومات المرضى، كتيبات الإنتاج، المستندات التنظيمية، التقارير المتعلقة بعلم السموم والكثير والكثير.

نقوم بتوفير كافة خدمات الترجمة الطبية بأسعار تنافسية وفي التوقيت المحدد؛ لذلك إذا كان لديك أي مشروع تحتاج إلى ترجمته إلى لغة الأم، فلا تتردد بالاتصال بنا.

The Web Only Our Site
لغة عربية

Medical Translation Services

We have great and vast experiences in translating medical documents and texts; because medical translation documents and other medical texts are very difficult than any other types of translation; therefore this type of translation requires much more experiences, expertise, know-how in medical translation field; and requires a background in medicine field and also needs academic specialists and technical knowledge regarding this field in order to handle and provide the correct and accurate the medical terms and present them in the documents and texts to be translated.

We have provided a lot of medical translated documents and texts to all of our clients and customers and we can translate for example but not limited to the following medical types: endocrinology, hematology, infectious diseases, nuclear medicine, ophthalmology, radiology, patient Information, production manuals, regulatory documents, toxicology reports, investigator brochures, clinical trials and much more.

We also can translate medical leaflets, pharmaceutical documents and texts for example but not limited to the following companies: the biotechnology companies, pharmaceutical companies, pharmaceutical manufacturers, medical devices companies and clinical research organizations.

We provide all medical translation services in competitive prices and on time; so if you have any project(s) you need to translate it into your language please do not hesitate to contact us.